DIREKTORI PEMASARAN

PENGURUSAN

TIMBALAN KEK (PEMASARAN & KEMASUKAN)

Muhamad Jaberidin Bin Mesron
m.jaberidin@kpypj.edu.my |          07-8625 655

PENGURUS

Kamizan Bin Safar
kamizan@kypj.edu.my | ext: 5670

PENGURUS

Mohd Abdul Basid Bin Talib
basid@kypj.edu.my | ext: 1055

PENGURUS

Zulkarnain Bin Ya’cob
zulkarnain@kypj.edu.my

PEGAWAI & PENOLONG PEGAWAI

PEGAWAI

Zurina Binti Mohamed Saad
zurina.msaad@kpypj.edu.my

PENOLONG PEGAWAI

Sidek Bin Hassan
sidek@kpypj.edu.my | ext: 1051

PEMBANTU TADBIR

PEMBANTU TADBIR

Ellyn Nazira Binti Rosli
ellyn@kypj.edu.my | ext: 1049

PEMBANTU TADBIR

Siti Sa’diah Binti Mohamad Jani
didie@kypj.edu.my