Direktori Pemasaran

PENGURUSAN
TIMBALAN KEK (PEMASARAN, KORPORAT & HUBUNGAN INDUSTRI)
Muhamad Jaberidin Bin Mesron
m.jaberidin@kpypj.edu.my | 07-8625 655
PENGURUS
Kamizan Bin Safar
kamizan@kypj.edu.my | ext: 5670
PENGURUS
Mohd Abdul Basid Bin Talib
basid@kypj.edu.my | ext: 1055
PEGAWAI & PENOLONG PEGAWAI
PEGAWAI
Zurina Binti Mohamed Saad
zurina.msaad@kpypj.edu.my
PEGAWAI
Nurul Fahtin Binti Rosli
nurulfahtin@kypj.edu.my | ext: 1052
PENOLONG PEGAWAI
Sidek Bin Hassan
sidek@kpypj.edu.my | ext: 1051
PEMBANTU TADBIR
PEMBANTU TADBIR
Ellyn Nazira Binti Rosli
ellyn@kypj.edu.my | ext: 1049
PEMBANTU TADBIR
Mohd Saufian Bin Abdullah
m.saufian@kypj.edu.my | ext: 1050
PEMBANTU TADBIR
Siti Sa'diah Binti Mohamad Jani
sitisadiah@kypj.edu.my