Direktori HEP

PENGURUSAN
TIMBALAN KEK (HAL EHWAL PELAJAR)
Asri Bin Wahab
asri@kypj.edu.my | 07-8625 658
PENGURUS
Zulkarnain Bin Ya'cob
zulkarnain@kypj.edu.my | ext: 1081
PENGURUS
Norle Binti Mohamed Kamsan
norle@kypj.edu.my | ext: 1079
KAUNSELOR
KAUNSELOR
Halimah Binti Hasam Karin
halimah@kypj.edu.my | ext: 1045
KAUNSELOR
Azura Binti Md Zahari
azurazahari@kypj.edu.my | ext: 1056
PEGAWAI
PEGAWAI ASRAMA, AGAMA &
SOSIAL

Abdul Rahman Bin Musliman
rahman@kypj.edu.my | ext: 1073
PEGAWAI DISIPLIN & TATATERTIB
Supaat Bin Sulaiman
supaat@kypj.edu.my | ext: 1082
PEGAWAI AKTIVITI SUKAN
Yusman Bin Mohamad Yunos
yusman@kypj.edu.my | ext: 1075
PENOLONG PEGAWAI DAN PENYELIA
PENOLONG PEGAWAI
Nur Afiqah Binti Azmi
afiqah@kypj.edu.my | ext: 1077
PENYELIA ASRAMA
Mohd Sopi Bin Hamzah
sopi@kypj.edu.my
PENYELIA ASRAMA
Rozita Binti Mohd Zain
rozitazain@kypj.edu.my
LAIN-LAIN
JURUTEKNIK ASRAMA
Mohd Redzuan Bin Maarof
redzuan@kypj.edu.my
PEMBANTU TADBIR
Inderawati Binti Mohd Salleh
inderawati@kypj.edu.my | ext: 1072
PEMBANTU TADBIR
Mohd Hairudin Bin Arifin
m.hairudin@kypj.edu.my
PEMBANTU TADBIR
Rohaizat Bin Abd Wahab
rohaizat@kypj.edu.my | ext: 1074
PEMANDU
Rosdi Bin Mohd Dahalan